Random notes for Appliance & electronics World Expo(AWE) of 2015-LongYea Environmental Technology
Lonyea news
你的位置:首页 > News > Lonyea news

Random notes for Appliance & electronics World Expo(AWE) of 2015

来源:      2015-6-2      点击:

At the beginning of this March, the sky is so blue and the sun is shinning, the staffs from Longyea Environmental briskly stepped into Entrance of Shanghai New International Expo Center, together with large numbers of visitors and exhibitors, they are noisy and happy!  Yes, it is the 2015 AWE exhibition lively site!

 



The AWE 2015 covers for area of 70,000 square meters in five large halls of theShanghaiNewInternationalExpoCenter, almost all the world's major brands of home appliances and consumer electronics are attending this event, which accounted for 30% of international brands. The exhibition showcases the seven major areas of nearly 20,000 exhibitors of products, covering the upstream parts from white alliances, consumer electronics, kitchen appliances, living appliances, environment appliance in various areas of the whole industry chain. The number of visitors is expected to reach 100000 peoples, which accounted for more than 10% of overseas visitors.

In this exhibition, AWE for the first time established a "Future @ Home smart home concept building", exhibition area of 6,000 square meters. In this exhibition, chips, sensors, integrated circuits and other upstream business intelligence systems and mobile Internet, big data, cloud computing and other downstream enterprises to participate in them.

In addition, the environment and health appliances exhibition of more than 10,000 by 2014 expanded to 20,000 square meters, the first time a museum display alone. Distribution is evident from the pavilion, intelligent products, Internet integration of consumer electronics products and the hottest HVAC factors no doubt be the subject of this exhibition

Longyea Environmental Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd,  as one of the largest air purifier manufacturer in Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanhgai areas, specializing in the development and design, development and grasp the future R&D direction of the air purifier technology, the latest air quality monitoring sensor technology successfully used, focused on the introduction of intelligent air purifier, with the efficient purification technology, new and stylish appearance, combined with WIFI remote control technology, in this exhibition, which attracted many eyeballs of visitors, and received recognition and praise of industry experts and insiders.

新闻动态
你的位置:首页 > 新闻动态 > 新闻动态

公司参加2015中国家电博览会(AWE)

来源:      2015-6-2      点击:

三月初春,天空格外晴朗,踏着轻快的脚步,来自朗逸环保科技(上海)有限公司的几名市场部职员在上海新国际博览中心入口处,随着人声鼎沸的人群走进会场,没错! 这里就是2015中国家电博览会(AWE)的展会现场。

 



本次AWE 2015占上海新国际博览中心5大展馆,展会面积达到70000平方米,全球几乎全部家电及消费电子主流品牌均到场参观,其中国际品牌占比达到30%。此次展览集中展示了7大领域近20000余件参展产品,涵盖从白色家电、消费电子、厨卫电器、生活电器、环境电器及家电各领域上游零部件全产业链。预计参观人数可达10万人次,其中海外观众占比超过10%。

在此次展会上,AWE首次设立了“未来@家智慧家庭概念馆”,展区面积达6000平方米。在该展区,芯片、传感器、集成电路等智能系统上游企业及移动互联、大数据、云计算等下游企业共同参与其中。

此外,环境及健康家电展区由2014年的1万多平米扩至2万平米,首次单独成馆展示。从展馆分布可以明显看出,智能化产品、互联网融合的消费电子产品以及炙手可热的环境电器毫无疑问成为本次展会的主题因素

朗逸环保科技(上海)有限公司作为江浙沪地区最大的空气净化器专业研发设计及制造厂家之一,把握未来空气净化器技术发展方向,将最新空气质量监测传感技术成功运用,重点推出了以高效稳定的空气净化技术为基础、新颖的外观造型、并结合WIFI远程控制技术的智能空气净化器,在本次展会上推出众多最新前沿产品,吸引了无数参展观众的眼球,并获得了行业专家和业内人士的认可和赞许。